Top > 課金装備
HTML convert time to 0.001 sec.


課金装備 の変更点


 #contents
 &br;
 
 *背中(Back) [#neada74b]
 &br;
 
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|NS Tank|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Jack Pack&br;&ref(./jack_pack.png,nolink);|2100|+5| | | | |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 |Cat Bag&br;&ref(./cat_bag.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+3)| | | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 |PinkPufu&br;&ref(./pink_pufu.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+5)| |+8|+6| |+120| | | | | | | | | |
 |Jolly Roger Flags&br;&ref(./jolly_roger_flags.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+10)|+30| | | | | | |+15%| | | |+3| | |
 |Oxygen Tank&br;&ref(./oxygen_tank.png,nolink);|1200|+5(+5)| | | | | | | |+10%| | | |+3| | |
 |Dizzy Whale Backpack&br;&ref(./dizzy_whale_backpack.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+10)| | | | | | | |+10%| | | |+4| | |
 |Checkered Bag DX&br;&ref(./checkered_bag_dx.png,nolink);|3500|+5(+10)| |+25|+18| |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 |Straw Hat&br;&ref(./straw_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+3)| | | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 |3 Stars and a Sun Flags&br;&ref(./3_stars_and_a_sun_flags.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+30)|+30| | | | | |+50| | | | | | | |
 |Military Bag&br;&ref(./military_bag.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+3)| | | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|NS Tank|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Ginormous Syringe&br;&ref(./ginormous_syringe.png,nolink);|2100|+5| | | | | | | |+30%| | | | | | |
 |Terrawhale Bag&br;&ref(./terrawhale_bag.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+3)| | | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 |Cherry Blossom Shield&br;&ref(./cherry_blossom_shield.png,nolink);|1050|+5| | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
 |Rocket Pack DX&br;&ref(./rocket_pack_dx.png,nolink);|2800|+5| |+12|+10| |+80| | | | | | | |+5| |
 |Cherub Wings DX&br;&ref(./cherub_wings_dx.png,nolink);|3600|+5(+7)| | | |+700| | | |+5%| | | | | | |
 |Ninja Swords DX&br;&ref(./ninja_swords_dx.png,nolink);|3500|+5(+3)|+10| | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 |Fairy Wings&br;&ref(./fairy_wings.png,nolink);|2680|+5(+8)| |+15|+12| | | | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Kite&br;&ref(./kite.png,nolink);|700|+5(+5)| |+12|+8| | | | | | | | | | | |
 |Steam Pack&br;&ref(./steam_pack.png,nolink);|2800|+5(+5)| |+8|+6| |+120| | | | | | | | | |
 |Wraithwings&br;&ref(./wraithwings.png,nolink);|4480|+5(+10)| |+6|+4| |+150| | | | | | | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|NS Tank|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Rogwel War Banner&br;&ref(./war_banner.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+5)| | | | |+120| | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Elerd War Banner&br;&ref(./war_banner.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+5)| | | | |+120| | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Archangel Wings&br;&ref(./archangel_wings.png,nolink);|5600|+5(+10)| | | | | | | |+10%| | | |+4| | |
 |Seraphim Wings&br;&ref(./seraphim_wings.png,nolink);|3920|+5(+3)| | | |+500| | | | | | | | | | |
 |Stove&br;&ref(./stove.png,nolink);|700|+5(+5)| |+12|+8| | | | | | | | | | | |
 &br;
 
 *顔(Face) [#k32648d4]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Cat Mask&br;&ref(./cat_mask.png,nolink);|1000|+5|+15| | |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 |White Pufu&br;&ref(./white_pufu.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| | | | | | |+15%|+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Aquino Glasses&br;&ref(./aquino_glasses.png,nolink);|1750|+5(+20)| |+20|+20| | | |+15%|+15%| | | | | |
 |Diver's Mask&br;&ref(./divers_mask.png,nolink);|1200|+5| | | | |+30|+25| |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Starfish Face-Buddy&br;&ref(./starfish_face-buddy.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+50|+50| |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Skull Helmet DX&br;&ref(./skull_helmet_dx.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+6)| | | | | | |+15%|+17%|+17%| | | | |
 |Viking Helmet DX&br;&ref(./viking_helmet_dx.png,nolink);|3500|+5(+10)| |+20|+18| | | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Fashionable Sunglasses&br;&ref(./fashionable_sunglasses.png,nolink);|1400|+5|+15| | |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 |Portable Fan&br;&ref(./portable_fan.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+30|+25| |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Military Sunglasses&br;&ref(./military_sunglasses.png,nolink);|2100|+5(+5)| | | |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Medical Eye Patch&br;&ref(./medical_eye_patch.png,nolink);|2100|+5| | | | | | |+10%|+10%|+10%| | | | |
 |Glasses DX&br;&ref(./glasses_dx.png,nolink);|2100|+5|+15| | |+100| | | | | | | | |+10|
 |Angel Mask DX&br;&ref(./angel_mask_dx.png,nolink);|3300|+5|+15| | |+100| | |+5%| | | | | | |
 |Ninja Mask DX&br;&ref(./ninja_mask_dx.png,nolink);|4200|+5|+15| | |+100| | | | | | | |+3| |
 |Gas Mask&br;&ref(./gas_mask.png,nolink);|1640|+5| |+10|+6| | | | | | | |+2| | |
 |Magician Mask&br;&ref(./magician_mask.png,nolink);|700|+5(+5)| | | |+100| | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Fairy Mask&br;&ref(./fairy_mask.png,nolink);|1350|+5| | | |+120| | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Viking Helmet&br;&ref(./viking_helmet.png,nolink);|3150|+5(+10)| |+18|+14| | | |+12%| | | | | | |
 |Wraithflame&br;&ref(./wraithflame.png,nolink);|3360|+5| | | | |+80|+60| |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Flaming Tears&br;&ref(./flaming_tears.png,nolink);|2100|+5| |+10|+8| |+20|+25| | | | | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Hypno-Goggles&br;&ref(./hypno_goggles.png,nolink);|700|+5|+15| | |+100| | | | | | | | | |
 |Bat Friend&br;&ref(./bat_friend.png,nolink);|3150|+5(+10)| |+13|+10| | | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Mardi Gras Mask&br;&ref(./mardi_gras_mask.png,nolink);|2800|+5(+5)| | | | | | | | |+20%| |+10| | |
 |Panda Mask(Happy)&br;&ref(./panda_mask_happy.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| | | |+120| | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Panda Mask(Angry)&br;&ref(./panda_mask_angry.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| | | | | | |+15%|+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Flame Glasses&br;&ref(./flame_glasses.png,nolink);|1050|+5(+5)| |+8|+5| | | | | | | | | | |
 |Clown Mask&br;&ref(./clown_mask.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)|+80| | |+150| | |+10%| | | | | | |
 
 &br;
 
 *頭(Head) [#v0699961]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Cat Hat&br;&ref(./cat_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Skull Patch&br;&ref(./skull_patch.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| | | | | | |+15%|+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Skull bandana&br;&ref(./skull_bandana.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| | | | |+20|+30| |+10%|+10%| | | | |
 |Snorkel&br;&ref(./snorkel.png,nolink);|700|+5(+5)| |+15|+12| | | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Cowboy Hat&br;&ref(./cowboy_hat.png,nolink);|2800|+5(+10)| | | | | | |+10%|+10%|+10%| | | | |
 |Swimming Goggles&br;&ref(./swimming_goggles.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Head Chomper&br;&ref(./head_chomper.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+3)| |+17|+15| | | |+10%| | | | | | |
 |Viking Horns DX&br;&ref(./viking_horns_dx.png,nolink);|2800|+5(+7)| | | | | | |+17%|+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Swimming Goggles&br;&ref(./swimming_goggles.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Swimming Goggles(Q)&br;&ref(./swimming_goggles.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Watermelon Hat&br;&ref(./watermelon_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+5)| |+15|+12| | | |+10%| | | | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Comm Headset DX&br;&ref(./comm_headset_dx.png,nolink);|3100|+5| | | | |+20|+50| | | | | | |+5|
 |Nurse Hat&br;&ref(./nurse_hat.png,nolink);|2100|+5| | | | | | | |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Sombrero&br;&ref(./sombrero.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+10)| |+25| | | | |+5%| | | | | | |
 |Graduation Cap&br;&ref(./graduation_cap.png,nolink);|2100|+5| |+15|+10| | | | | | | | | |+30|
 |Halo DX&br;&ref(./halo_dx.png,nolink);|2800|+5| | | | |+50|+30|+15%| | | | | | |
 |Samurai Helmet DX&br;&ref(./samurai_helmet_dx.png,nolink);|3360|+5| | | | |+30|+50| | | |+7| | | |
 |Bunny Ears DX&br;&ref(./bunny_ears_dx.png,nolink);|2100|+7(+5)| | | | | | |+20%| | | | | | |
 |Ninja Headband DX&br;&ref(./ninja_headband_dx.png,nolink);|2800|+5| | | | |+20|+50| | | | |+5| | |
 |Black Silk Hat&br;&ref(./black_silk_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+10)| |+18|+14| | | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Lace Umbrella&br;&ref(./lace_umbrella.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+10)| | | | |+30|+40| |+10%|+10%| | | | |
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Str|Con|Dex|Int|h
 |Devil Hat&br;&ref(./devil_hat.png,nolink);|2100|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Siren Hat&br;&ref(./siren_hat.png,nolink);|700|+5(+5)| |+10|+6| | | | | | | | | | |
 |Black Pufu&br;&ref(./black_pufu.png,nolink);|2520|+5(+10)| |+18|+14| | | |+12%| | | | | | |
 |Sharp Horns&br;&ref(./sharp_horns.png,nolink);|5600|+5(+10)| |+18|+14| | | |+12%| | | | | | |
 |Viking Horns&br;&ref(./viking_horns.png,nolink);|2625|+5(+5)| | | | | | |+15%|+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Wraithcrown&br;&ref(./wraithcrown.png,nolink);|3920|+5(+5)| |+21|+16| | | |+15%| | | | | | |
 |Black Magic Hat&br;&ref(./black_magic_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | | | | |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Starry Magic Hat&br;&ref(./starry_magic_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | | | | |+15%|+15%| | | | |
 |Cursed Axe&br;&ref(./cursed_axe.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 |Safety Hat&br;&ref(./safety_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5(+10)|+100| | | |+120|+100| | | | | | | |
 |Black Felt Hat&br;&ref(./black_felt_hat.png,nolink);|1400|+5| | | | |+20|+30| | | | | | | |
 &br;
 
 *兜(Headgear) [#mf75cde4]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|h
 |Bovine Bonnet&br;&ref(./bovine_bonnet.png,nolink);|1575|+30| | | | |+150|+150| |+10%|+10%|
 
 &br;
 
 *グローブ(Gloves) [#c1ca966a]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Set Bounas|h
 |Summer Bracelet&br;&ref(./summer_bracelet.png,nolink);|1400|+4| | | |+20| | |+100%| | |Run Speed+20%&br;(3つセット時)|
 
 &br;
 
 *ブーツ(Shoes) [#ce382ba3]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:|CENTER:|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|Run Speed|Set Bounas|h
 |Summer Sandals&br;&ref(./summer_sandals.png,nolink);|1400|+4| | | |+20| | |+20%|Run Speed+20%&br;(3つセット時)|
 
 &br;
 
 *ローブ(Robe) [#za23c6fe]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:40|CENTER:|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|HP+|MP+|STA+|Set Bounas|h
 |Summer Swimsuit&br;&ref(./summer_swimsuit.png,nolink);|1400|+15(+3)| | | |+120|+15|+30| | | |Run Speed+20%&br;(3つセット時)|
 |Muumuu&br;&ref(./muumuu.png,nolink);|1575|+50| |+20|+15|+500| | |+20%| | | |
 
 &br;
 
 *マント(Cloak) [#lfb1d4cf]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|gears|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|h
 |Prism Cloak&br;&ref(./prism_cloak.png,nolink);|2625|+4| | | |+100|+25| |
 
 &br;
 *イベントアバタ[#lfb1d4cf]
 &br;
 |LEFT:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|CENTER:30|c
 |アイテム名|Pumpkin Hat(Head)|Def(OP)|M-Def|Atk|M-Atk|HP|MP|STA|h
 ||Lost Soul|+5| | | ||| |
 ||Lost Soul 250個|+5| | | ||| |
 
 &br;
 
 
 *comment [#oa49f233]
 
 #pcomment